Box Office

Call 0116 233 3111
Email dmh-tickets@leicester.gov.uk

You can book tickets for performances and events at De Montfort hall in a number of ways including directly from our Box Office located at the venue or the Visit Leicester ticket counter.

All tickets are sold subject to availability and subject to our Terms and Conditions. Purchase of any ticket constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions.     


De Montfort Hall Box Office opening hours

Monday to Saturday
10am - 6pm
Open for counter sales until 8pm on performance days

Sundays and Bank Holidays closed
On Sundays and Bank Holidays when there is a performance:
In person 6pm - 8pm for an evening performance, or from one hour before a matinee
By telephone 5pm - 7pm for an evening performance, or from one hour before a matinee

Please note: Royal Mail's recommended posting date for second class Christmas post is Tuesday 18 December - all bookings made by midnight Monday 17 December will be included in our postal mailing on Tuesday. Tickets purchased after this time will be sent first class post but may not arrive in time for Christmas. 

De Montfort Hall Box Office Christmas opening hours

Saturday 22 December 10am - 6pm
Sunday 23 December 12pm - 5.30pm
Monday 24 December 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December 12pm - 5.30pm
Thursday 27 December 10am - 6pm
Friday 28 December 10am - 6pm
Saturday 29 December 10am - 6pm
Sunday 30 December 12pm- 5.30pm
Monday 31st December 10am - 6pm
Tuesday 1 January Closed

Visit Leicester Centre box office opening hours

Monday to Friday
10.30am - 4.30pm

Saturday
9.30am - 4.30pm

Sundays and Bank Holidays
11am - 4pm
Closed Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year's Day

Visit Leicester Centre, 51 Gallowtree Gate, Leicester LE1 5AD
Go to the Visit Leicester website for more information.